I’m having a frustrating day. I planned to spend the day finishing a project for but it doesn’t look like I’ll be able to start anytime soon. It will take me a whole day to finish and now it look like I’ll be up till very late. The project is being worked out around the clock with a colleague in Hong Kong but it looks like he went to sleep without closing the files. I can save new versions but then there’s the risk of my losing information when I merge them together in the morning. I’m totally frustrated. Now I must sit and wait for him to wake up, see my email and close the damn things.

To pass the time I’ve been reading and every hour I check to see if I can get into the document and I can’t. I honestly have no desire to knit even. Sitting there knitting just cause me to think about how annoyed I am and I’ll start muttering to myself and get all worked up. And frankly this isn’t that big of deal, just super annoying. I guess this why I never liked to share. Oh well…

I did finish one armhole yesterday which is exciting. I just need to get into a knitting mood so I can finish the other one.

I’m in a blah mood now…

